Soccer and Me!

The sport I’m gonna talk about is soccer or football because it is my favorite sport to play in school and outside of school. I play it because it is really fun and it takes a lot of skill to master all of the skills and shooting technique my favorite shooting technique is the curve shot. I just like how the ball can go from straight then it curves and it is also the easiest shooting technique. But the hardest technique is the knuckle, it is really hard to hit the ball properly you have to get it perfect or else it won’t be that good. One of the best players at the knuckle ball technique is Cristiano Ronaldo, mostly young Ronaldo when he did the free kicks in Manchester United when he use to do the knuckle with lots of power and accuracy. He is my favorite player in football!

One thought on “Soccer and Me!

  1. Kaius I enjoyed finding out about soccer(football) from you, I wonder if you could add a video of your favourite shots or a picture of Ronaldo?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *